top of page

ADMINISTRATION

Cecelia_Dodge_Photo_edited.jpg

Cecelia Dodge

Executive Director

cdodge@northlakesacademy.org 

LUSHANKO.CORY.JPG

Cory Lushanko 

K-8 Dean of Students

cluschanko@northlakesacademy.org 

THOMPSON.EMILY.JPG

Emily Thompson

6-8 Program Lead

Spanish Teacher

ethompson@northlakesacademy.org 

noimageavailable_edited.jpg

Cindi Johnson

504 Coordinator (K-8)

cjohnson@northlakesacademy.org

JOHNSON.ELISE.JPG

Elise Johnson

STEWART.CHRISTOPHER.JPG

Chris Stewart

9-12 Building Co-Lead

Social Studies Teacher

cstewart@northlakesacademy.org 

JASMER.KALLIE.JPG

Kallie Jasmer

K-2 Program Lead

Kindergaten Teacher

kjasmer@northlakesacademy.org

BEIMERT.JEFF.JPG

Jeff Beimert

Activities Director

jbeimert@northlakesacademy.org 

JENSEN.CHERYL.JPG

Cheri Jensen

Wellness & Crisis Manager

cjensen@northlakesacademy.org

JELINEK.PATTY.JPG

Patty Jelinek

9-12 Lunch & Office Assistant

pjelinek@northlakesacademy.org

OGAARD.JOSH.JPG

Josh Ogaard

9-12 Building Co-Lead

Math & Computer Science Teacher

jogaard@northlakesacademy.org 

PURINTON.MONICA.JPG

Monica Purinton

K-2 Program Lead

Kindergaten Teacher

mpurinton@northlakesacademy.org

noimageavailable_edited.jpg

Kori Ryan

SPED Director (Off-Site)

kryan@indigoed.org 

JENSEN.NICHOLAS.JPG

Nick Jensen

NESVOLD.TODD.JPG

Todd Nesvold

K-8 Building Lead

SPED Coordinator (On-Site)

tnesvold@northlakesacademy.org 

SCHARMER.ANDREA.JPG

Andrea Scharmer

3-5 Program Lead

4th Grade Teacher

ascharmer@northlakesacademy.org 

KLOER.KAREN.JPG

Karen Kloer

504 Coordinator

kkloer@northlakesacademy.org 

HULBACK.NANCY.JPG

Nancy Hulback

District & 9-12 Office Manager nhulback@northlakesacademy.org 

K-8 CAMPUS

K-5

JASMER.KALLIE.JPG

Kallie Jasmer

K-2 Program Lead

Kindergaten Teacher

kjasmer@northlakesacademy.org

JAROS.REBECCA.JPG

Rebecca Jaros

HINCK.AMANDA.JPG

Amanda Hinck

4th Grade Teacher

ahinck@northlakesacademy.org 

FRIDDLE.CARI.JPG

Cari Friddle

5th Grade Teacher

cfriddle@northlakesacademy.org 

KEMPLIN.DEANNA.JPG

Deanna Kemplin

Special Education Teacher

dkemplin@northlakesacademy.org 

MARTINSON.GAVIN.JPG

Gavin Martinson

Paraprofessional

BRADSHAW.MORGAN.JPG

Morgan Bradshaw

Paraprofessional

PURINTON.MONICA.JPG

Monica Puriton

K-2 Program Lead

Kindergaten Teacher

mpurinton@northlakesacademy.org

HEIDELBERG.TAYLER.JPG

Tayler Heidelberg

SCHARMER.ANDREA.JPG

Andrea Scharmer

3-5 Program Lead

4th Grade Teacher

ascharmer@northlakesacademy.org 

SWANBERG.SHANE.JPG

Shane Swanberg

OWEN.KATIE.JPG

Katie Owen

Special Education Teacher

kowen@northlakesacademy.org 

noimageavailable_edited.jpg

Jade Kelm

Paraprofessional

FORD.PRESLEA.JPG

Preslea Ford

Paraprofessional

SHEEHAN.KARA.JPG

Kara Sheehan

ZUEHL.AUBREE.JPG

AuBree Zuehl

FISCHER.SARAH.JPG

Sarah Fischer

4th Grade Teacher

sfischer@northlakesacademy.org 

CONZETT.ABIGAIL.JPG

Abigail Conzett

Elementary Music Teacher

aconzett@northlakesacademy.org 

GRAETZ.MARCIA.JPG

Marcia Graetz

Special Education Teacher

mgraetz@northlakesacademy.org 

noimageavailable_edited.jpg

Kelli Gallagher

Paraprofessional

noimageavailable_edited.jpg

Talia Martinson

Paraprofessional

noimageavailable_edited.jpg

Anika Bolos

1st Grade Teacher

abolos@northlakesacademy.org 

KLIMA.JESSICA.JPG

Jessica Klima

DELVILLAR.LAURA.JPG

Laura Delvillar

CAMACHO.CHRIS.JPG

Chris Camacho

Elementary Physical Ed Teacher

ccamacho@northlakesacademy.org 

FLAIG.SUZI.JPG

Suzie Flaig

Special Education Teacher

sflaig@northlakesacademy.org 

PAYNE.KELLIE.JPG

Kellie Payne

Paraprofessional

6-8

BRISBOIS.BRIE.JPG

Brie Brisbois

HOULAHAN.ANGELA.JPG

Angie Houlahan

Health/Phy Ed Teacher

ahoulahan@northlakesacademy.org 

MENDENHALL.DANIEL.JPG

Dan Mendenhall

WILLIAMS-NELSON.LYNDA.JPG

Lynda Williams-Nelson

TRAN.KAY.JPG

Kay Tran

Paraprofessional

TORMA.LISA.JPG

Lisa Torma

SCHIELD.PETER.JPG

Peter Schield

Language Arts Teacher

pschield@northlakesacademy.org 

FLORCZAK.FORREST.JPG

Forrest Florczak

Social Studies Teacher

fflorczak@northlakesacademy.org 

MCDOWELL.NINA.JPG

Nina McDowell

Special Education Teacher

nmcdowell@northlakesaacdemy.org 

JANSEN.SOPHIA.JPG

Sophia Jansen

Paraprofessional

ANTON.SEAN.JPG

Sean Anton

CHRISTENSEN.HOPE.JPG

Hope Christensen

THOMPSON.EMILY.JPG

Emily Thompson

6-8 Program Lead

Spanish Teacher

ethompson@northlakesacademy.org 

noimageavailable_edited.jpg

Chelsey Mays-Johnson

Paraprofessional

WEAVING.HALIE.JPG

Halie Weaving

RAPP.JEFFREY.JPG

Jeff Rapp

LEVOIR.JANELLE.JPG

Janelle LeVoir

Special Education Teacher

jlevoir@northlakesacademy.org 

JOHNSON.DANIEL.JPG

Dan Johnson

Paraprofessional

9-12 CAMPUS

KRUEGER.HEIDI.JPG

Heidi Krueger

HOULE.MITCH.JPG

Mitch Houle

Language Arts Teacher

mhoule@northlakesacademy.org 

TUCKER.ALLISON.JPG

Allison Tucker

Social Studies Teacher

atucker@northlakesacademy.org 

PONCELET.MICHEAL.JPG

Micheal Poncelet

Special Education Teacher

mponcelet@northlakesacademy.org

SAMEC.LISA.JPG

Lisa Samec

Paraprofessional

WEAVING.HALIE.JPG

Halie Weaving

THIELHORN.MORGAN.JPG

Morgan Thielhorn

STEWART.CHRISTOPHER.JPG

Chris Stewart

9-12 Building Co-Lead

Social Studies Teacher

cstewart@northlakesacademy.org 

GERADS.RIDGE.JPG

Ridge Gerads

Special Education Teacher

rgerads@northlakesaacdemy.org 

SHELTON.TARA.JPG

Tara Shelton

Paraprofessional

ANDERSON.JILL.JPG

Jill Anderson

Health/Phy Ed Teacher

janderson@northlakesacademy.org 

OGAARD.JOSH.JPG

Josh Ogaard

9-12 Building Lead

Math & Computer Science Teacher

jogaard@northlakesacademy.org 

SCHAUST.ALLISON.JPG

Allison Schlag

MULLER.BAILEY.JPG

Bailey Muller

Paraprofessional

noimageavailable_edited.jpg

Delise Welsch

Paraprofessional

THIELEN.CHELSIE.JPG

Chelsie Thielen

Language Arts Teacher

cthielen@northlakesacademy.org 

WOOD.KAT.JPG

Kat Wood

Science Teacher

kwood@northlakesacademy.org 

FREDLUND.AMANDA.JPG

Amanda Fredlund

Special Education Teacher

afredlund@northlakesacademy.org 

ROTHENHOEFER.BRANDON.JPG

Brandon Rothenhoefer

Paraprofessional

 

bottom of page