top of page

ADMINISTRATION

DODGE.CECELIA.PNG

Cecelia Dodge

LUSHANKO.CORY.JPG

Cory Lushanko 

K-8 Dean of Students

clushanko@northlakesacademy.org

THOMPSON.EMILY.JPG

Emily Sanvick-Thompson

JOHNSON.CYNTHIA.PNG

Cindi Johnson

504 Coordinator (Elementary)

cjohnson@northlakesacademy.org

CLAIBORNE_edited.jpg

Lauren Claiborne

Executive Assistant to Executive Director

lclaiborne@northlakesacademy.org

STEWART.CHRISTOPHER.JPG

Chris Stewart

9-12 Building Co-Lead

cstewart@northlakesacademy.org 

JASMER.KALLIE.JPG

Kallie Jasmer

BEIMERT.JEFF.JPG

Jeff Beimert

JENSEN.NICHOLAS.JPG

Nick Jensen

SHELTON.TARA.PNG

Tara Shelton

District Business Assistant

tshelton@northlakesacademy.org

OGAARD.JOSH.JPG

Josh Ogaard

9-12 Building Co-Lead

jogaard@northlakesacademy.org 

PURINTON.MONICA.JPG

Monica Purinton

kryan headshot.png

Kori Ryan

SPED Director (Off-Site)

kryan@indigoed.org 

HULBACK.NANCY.JPG

Nancy Hulback

District & Secondary Office Manager nhulback@northlakesacademy.org 

JELINEK.PATTY.JPG

Patty Jelinek

Secondary Lunch Coordinator

pjelinek@northlakesacademy.org

 

NESVOLD.TODD.JPG

Todd Nesvold

SCHARMER.ANDREA.JPG

Andrea Scharmer

KLOER.KAREN.JPG

Karen Kloer

504 Coordinator (Secondary)

kkloer@northlakesacademy.org 

KRUEGER.HEIDI.JPG

Heidi Krueger

Elementary Office Manager

hkrueger@northlakesacademy.org

noimageavailable_edited.jpg

Kelly Moss

Elementary Lunch Coordinator

kmoss@northlakesacademy.org

ELEMENTARY CAMPUS
K-6

JASMER.KALLIE.JPG

Kallie Jasmer

K & 1st Grade Teacher

kjasmer@northlakesacademy.org

JENSEN.CHERYL.JPG

Cheri Jensen

2nd Grade Teacher

cjensen@northlakesacademy.org 

FISCHER.SARAH.JPG

Sarah Fischer

BRISBOIS.BRIE.JPG

Brie Brisbois

CONZETT.ABIGAIL.JPG

Abigail Conzett

WILLIAMS-NELSON.LYNDA.JPG

Lynda Williams-Nelson

Special Education Teacher

lwilliams-nelson

@northlakesacademy.org

noimageavailable_edited.jpg

Jade Kelm

Paraprofessional

BRADSHAW.MORGAN.JPG

Morgan Bradshaw

Paraprofessional

PURINTON.MONICA.JPG

Monica Puriton

K & 1st Grade Teacher

mpurinton@northlakesacademy.org

ZUEHL.AUBREE.JPG

AuBree Zuehl

DELVILLAR.LAURA.JPG

Laura Delvillar

CHRISTENSEN.HOPE.JPG

Hope Christensen

KEMPLIN.DEANNA.JPG

Deanna Kemplin

Special Education Teacher

dkemplin@northlakesacademy.org

noimageavailable_edited.jpg

Maren Bertramsen-Reichel

noimageavailable_edited.jpg

Kelli Gallagher

Paraprofessional

FORD.PRESLEA.JPG

Preslea Ford

Paraprofessional

SHEEHAN.KARA.JPG

Kara Sheehan

KLIMA.JESSICA.JPG

Jessica Klima

FRIDDLE.CARI.JPG

Cari Friddle

5th Grade Teacher

cfriddle@northlakesacademy.org 

HOULAHAN.ANGELA.JPG

Angie Houlahan

Health/Phy Ed Teacher

ahoulahan@northlakesacademy.org 

OWEN.KATIE.JPG

Katie Owen

Special Education Teacher

kowen@northlakesacademy.org

MCDOWELL.NINA.JPG

Nina McDowell

Special Education Teacher

nmcdowell@northlakesacademy.org

noimageavailable_edited.jpg

Chelsey Mays-Johnson

Paraprofessional

JOHNSON.DANIEL.JPG

Dan Johnson

Paraprofessional

noimageavailable_edited.jpg

Shannon Sonterre

SCHARMER.ANDREA.JPG

Andrea Scharmer

noimageavailable_edited.jpg

Sarah Anello

RAPP.JEFFREY.JPG

Jeff Rapp

5-12 Music Teacher

jrapp@northlakesacademy.org 

FLAIG.SUZI.JPG

Suzie Flaig

Special Education Teacher

sflaig@northlakesacademy.org 

MARTINSON.GAVIN.JPG

Gavin Martinson

Paraprofessional

PAYNE.KELLIE.JPG

Kellie Payne

Paraprofessional

SECONDARY CAMPUS
7-12

ogaard_courtney.png

Courtney Ogaard

7-12 Art Teacher & Yearbook Advisor

cogaard@northlakesacademy.org

HOULE.MITCH.JPG

Mitch Houle

Language Arts Teacher

mhoule@northlakesacademy.org 

TUCKER.ALLISON.JPG

Allison Tucker

Social Studies Teacher

atucker@northlakesacademy.org 

MENDENHALL.DANIEL.JPG

Dan Mendenhall

GRAETZ.MARCIA.JPG

Marcia Graetz

Special Education Teacher

mgraetz@northlakesaacdemy.org 

SAMEC.LISA.JPG

Lisa Samec

Paraprofessional

RAPP.JEFFREY.JPG

Jeff Rapp

5-12 Music Teacher

jrapp@northlakesacademy.org

THIELHORN.MORGAN.JPG

Morgan Thielhorn

STEWART.CHRISTOPHER.JPG

Chris Stewart

Social Studies Teacher

cstewart@northlakesacademy.org 

FREDLUND.AMANDA.JPG

Amanda Fredlund

Special Education Teacher

afredlund@northlakesacademy.org 

maggie_thiele.png

Maggie Thiele

Special Education Teacher

mthiele@northlakesaacdemy.org 

WELSCH.DELISE.PNG

Delise Welsch

Paraprofessional

ANDERSON.JILL.JPG

Jill Anderson

Health/Phy Ed Teacher

janderson@northlakesacademy.org 

OGAARD.JOSH.JPG

Josh Ogaard

Math & Computer Science Teacher

jogaard@northlakesacademy.org 

THOMPSON.EMILY.JPG

Emily Thompson

LEVOIR.JANELLE.JPG

Janelle Levoir

Special Education Teacher

jlevoir@northlakesacademy.org

MULLER.BAILEY.JPG

Bailey Muller

Paraprofessional

TRAN.KAY.JPG

Kay Tran

Paraprofessional

THIELEN.CHELSIE.JPG

Chelsie Thielen

Language Arts Teacher

cthielen@northlakesacademy.org 

WOOD.KAT.JPG

Kat Wood

FLORCZAK.FORREST.JPG

Forrest Florczak

Social Studies Teacher

fflorczak@northlakesacademy.org

WILLIAMS-NELSON.LYNDA.JPG

Lynda Williams-Nelson

Special Education Teacher

lwilliams-nelson

@northlakesacademy.org

ROTHENHOEFER.BRANDON.JPG

Brandon Rothenhoefer

Paraprofessional

 

JANSEN.SOPHIA.JPG

Sophia Jansen

Paraprofessional

bottom of page