​CONTACT  US​

​Upper School Campus

651-982-2688 Phone
651-464-9453 Fax

Middle School Campus
651-982-2773 Phone
651-464-6409 Fax

Elementary School Campus

651-272-5352 Phone

651-464-6409 Fax

Executive Director/Elementary Principal

Cam Stottler

651-797-6266 Phone

cstottler@northlakesacademy.org

 

High School Principal

Jaime Goulet

651-797-6289 Phone

jgoulet@northlakesacademy.org

Middle School Building Lead

Andrew Brandt

651-982-2773 x102 Phone

abrandt@northlakesacademy.org

Enrollment Director

Jennie Senapatiratne 

651-797-6264 Phone

jsenap@northlakesacademy.org

 

Activities Director
Jeff Beimert  

651-797-6265 Phone

jbeimert@northlakesacademy.org

Finance Director

Jan Jensen

651-797-6261

jjensen@northlakesacademy.org

Technology Director

Michael Higgins

651-797-6286 Phone

mhiggins@northlakesacademy.org

FULL STAFF DIRECTORY

​VISIT  US​

North Lakes Academy

 

​Upper School Campus

308 15th Street Southwest
Forest Lake, Minnesota 55025
651-982-2688  Phone
651-464-9453  Fax

Middle School Campus

255B Northwest Seventh Avenue 
Forest Lake, Minnesota  55025
651-982-2773  Phone
651-464-6409  Fax

Elementary School Campus

4576 232nd Street North

Forest Lake, Minnesota  55025
651-272-5352  Phone
651-464-6409  Fax