ATHLETICS TEAMS

 

SOCCER

Soccer is open to both boys and girls in grades 7-12.

 

Schedules for practice and games, scores, rosters, and additional team information can be found by clicking on the link/image to the right.

Boys Soccer Coach
Josh Ogaard

jogaard@northlakesacademy.org

Girls Soccer Coach
Ryan Colbert

rcolbert@northlakesacademy.org

 

BASKETBALL

Basketball is open to both boys and girls in grades 6-12.

 

Schedules for practice and games, scores, rosters, and additional team information can be found by clicking on the link/image to the right.

Boys Basketball Coach

Mark Kosloski

coachkosloski@northlakesacademy.org

Girls Basketball Coach
Jeff Beimert

jbeimert@northlakesacademy.org

 

SOFTBALL

Softball is a spring sport open to girls in grades 7-12

 

Schedules for practice and games, scores, rosters, and additional team information can be found by clicking on the link/image to the right.

Head Coach
Chris Stewart

cstewart@northlakesacademy.org

Assistant Coach
Jill Anderson

janderson@northlakesacademy.org

 

BASEBALL

Baseball is a spring sport open to boys in grades 7-12.

 

Schedules for practice and games, scores, rosters, and additional team information can be found by clicking on the link/image to the right.

Co-Coaches

Chris West and Mitch Houle

cwest@northlakesacademy.org

mhoule@northlakesacademy.org

 

VOLLEYBALL

Volleyball is a fall sport open to girls in grades 7-12.

 

Schedules for practice and games, scores, rosters, and additional team information can be found by clicking on the link/image to the right.

Head Coach

Courtney Ogaard

cogaard@northlakesacademy.org

Assistant Coach

Oliva Dufour

odufour@northlakesacademy.org

 

TRAPSHOOTING

Trapshooting is a fall and spring sport open to both boys and girls, grades 6-12

 

Schedules for practice and games, scores, rosters, and additional team information can be found by clicking on the link/image to the right.

Head Coach

Wade Johnson

nlatrapshootingteam@gmail.com

 

TRACK AND FIELD

Track & Field is a spring sport open to all students in grades 7-12

 

Schedules for practice and games, scores, rosters, and additional team information can be found by clicking on the link/image to the right.

Co-Coaches

Chelsie Thielen, Hope Christensen

cthielen@northlakesacademy.org

hchristensen@northlakesacademy.org

 

CROSS COUNTRY

Cross Country is a fall sport open to both boys and girls in grades 7-12.

 

Schedules for practice and games, scores, rosters, and additional team information can be found by clicking on the link/image to the right.

Assistant Coach

Lisa Meyer

lmeyer@northlakesacademy.org