top of page

ACTIVITIES INFORMATION

FALL ACTIVITIES

Screenshot 2023-10-23 at 12.06.03 PM.png

CROSS COUNTRY

Screenshot 2023-10-23 at 12.06.23 PM.png

VOLLEYBALL

Screenshot 2023-10-23 at 12.05.51 PM.png

SOCCER

Screenshot 2023-10-23 at 12.06.11 PM.png

FOOTBALL - coop w/ PACT

Ben Poidinger

b.poidinger@pactcharter.org

WINTER ACTIVITIES

Screenshot 2023-10-23 at 12.17.20 PM.png

BOYS BASKETBALL

Micheal Poncelet

mponcelet@northlakesacademy.org

Screenshot 2023-10-23 at 12.17.32 PM.png

ONE ACT

Screenshot 2023-10-23 at 12.17.20 PM.png

GIRLS BASKETBALL

SPRING ACTIVITIES

Screenshot 2023-10-23 at 12.35.33 PM.png

BASEBALL

Aaron Navratil

ajnavratil@gmail.com

Screenshot 2023-10-23 at 12.38.26 PM.png

SOFTBALL

Screenshot 2023-10-23 at 12.38.48 PM.png

ROBOTICS

Jeff Beimert

jbeimert@northlakesacademy.org

Screenshot 2023-10-23 at 12.38.44 PM.png

SPEECH

Chelsie Thielen

cthielen@northlakesacademy.org

Screenshot 2023-10-23 at 12.38.36 PM.png

VISUAL ARTS

Screenshot 2023-10-23 at 12.35.39 PM.png

CLAY TARGET

Screenshot 2023-10-23 at 12.38.31 PM.png

TRACK AND FIELD

Screenshot 2023-10-23 at 12.35.52 PM.png

GOLF - coop w/LILA

Jenni Muras

jmuras@mylila.org

Screenshot 2023-10-23 at 12.38.56 PM.png

MUSIC

Halie Weaving

hweaving@northlakesacademy.org

YEAR ROUND ACTIVITIES

cd3d0ed811cee50e3ba1fb4bdde78e3a-original-nassp19nhs-0024_logo_aoc_update_p1.png

NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY

nhd_edited.jpg

NATIONAL HISTORY DAY

cd3d0ed811cee50e3ba1fb4bdde78e3a-original-nassp19nhs-0024_logo_aoc_update_p1.png

STUDENT COUNCIL

ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR

Jeff Beimert

651-797-6265

jbeimert@northlakesacademy.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Cecelia Dodge

651-982-2773

cdodge@northlakesacademy.org

Screenshot 2023-10-23 at 1.02.53 PM.png

2100 FREEWAY BLVD, BROOKLYN CENTER, MN 44430

761-560-2262

bottom of page